living in a new century

This weekend’s adventures in music include –

A conversation with a friend moving backward in time, musically speaking, where he bequeathed me his bass pedal. (THANK YOU!)

A conversation at the music store purchasing cords – “You have a distortion pedal? For violin?” Yep. And I want to connect it in sequence with my looper and my bass.

Then I want to cover this and make a video, now that I have 2 star tattoos….

Oh yeah, and I got so excited about teaching a 4 year old that I purchased poofy stickers. And poofy mats. And pipe cleaners. And pom poms. Inspiration is wierd.

Leave a Reply

