goodbye, Showtime!

By that I do not mean I’m quitting ‘the biz.’ Tried that once already, wound up with more gigs than I had before!

What I mean to say is, that after watching the final “Borgias” episode we are cancelling the cable channel. HBO has everything we need, anyway. 

After watching the queen eat the heart of a horse, Todd got the flashlight and went digging amongst the swords and glass cases….and emerged with a big silver book.

(picture stolen from Amazon. Ours is much more dusty.)

I guess I know what I’m doing on my vacation now!

We’ve already agreed it will be facebook-free. 

Mostly.

Leave a Reply

